Anschriften der Vereine

Kegel Vereinigung Jerichower Land e.V.

Vorsitzender:

 

Jochen Neubauer, 39291 Möckerm OT Ziepel, Dorfstr. 19

Mobil: 0172 / 1742888

e-Mail: jockel.neubauer@t-online.de

Sportwart:

Ulrike Helm, 39288 Burg, Gorkistr. 20 D

Tel.: 03921 / 981235

e-Mail: b.helm@telecolumbus.net

Jugendwart:

Andy Winkler, 39288 Burg, Zerbster Str. 34

Mobil: 0151 / 15945152

e-Mail: sacki999@yahoo.de

Kreis Kegel- & Bowlingverein Harz e.V.

Vorsitzender:

 

Martin Bollmann, 38855 Wernigerode, Eisenberg 19 A

Tel.: 03943 / 557944 Mobil: 0171 / 1411636

e-Mail: forstrevier-hohne@gmx.de

Sportwart:

Gerhard Wünsch, 06484 Quedlinburg, Birkenstr. 23

Tel.: 03946 / 707095

e-Mail:

Jugendwart:

René Hentschel, 38871 Ilsenburg, Hochofenstr. 27

Tel.: 039452 / 87954 Mobil: 0151 / 53562153

e-Mail: renehentschel64@web.de

KV Bördekreis e.V.
Vorsitzender:

Steffen Wozny, OT Alleringersleben, Dorfstr. 8, 39343 Ingersleben

Mobil: 0160 / 1534394

e-Mail: Steffen-Wozny@web.de

Sportwart:

Stefan Neubauer, Gustav-Ricker-Str. 28, 39120 Magdeburg

Mobil: 0173 / 2035123

e-Mail: nest24@arcor.de

Jugendwart:

Heidelore Bettge, 39343 Süplingen, An der Bahn 6

Tel.: 039053 / 3027 Mobil: 0151 / 12146908

e-Mail: heidelore-bettge@web.de

Magdeburger Kegel- & Bowlingverein e.V.
Vorsitzender:

Karl Schwäger, 39126 Magdeburg, Saalestr. 20

Mobil: 0171 / 7139384

e-Mail: karl.schwäger@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Bohle:

Annemarie Moldenhauer, 39110 Magdeburg, Beimstr. 41

Tel.: 0391 / 7311132

e-Mail:

Jugendwart:
 
Kreisverband Kegeln/Bowling Altmark-West Salzwedel e.V.
Vorsitzender:

Peter Wesch, 39649 Gardelegen OT Jeggau, Jeggau 13

Tel.: 039082 / 8651 Mobil: 0170 / 6458788

Sportwart:

Stefan Dombrowski, 39619 Arendsee, Kaulitz 22

Tel.: 039036 / 969967

e-Mail: stefan@sv-binde.de

Jugendwart:

Heiner Lange, 38468 Klötze, Neuferchauer Dorfstr. 5a

Tel.: 039008 / 80157 Mobil: 0170 / 5236156

e-Mail: hein.lange@gmx.de

Kreiskegelverein Stendal e.V.
Vorsitzender:

Klaus Erich Ruppelt, Eichstedter Str. 45, 39596 Goldbeck

Tel.: 039388 / 28209 Mobil: 0172 / 3917471

e-Mail: keruppelt@aol.com

Sportwart:

Rainer Brose, 39590 Tangermünde, Ulrichstr. 40

Tel.: 039322 / 43547

e-Mail: rainerbrose@web.de

Jugendwart:

Roswitha Kleinecke, 39576 Stendal, Osterburger Str. 32

Mobil: 0171 / 8044999

e-Mail: roswitha.kleinecke@yahoo.de

Kreiskegelverband Wittenberg e.V.
Vorsitzender Bohle:
 
Sportwart:

Manfred Germer, 06886 Wittenberg, Rheinstr. 4

Tel.: 03491 / 5099192 Mobil: 0160 / 95155999

e-Mail: manfred.germer@web.de

Jugendwart:

Olaf Hempel, 06917 Jessen OT Seyda, Triftstr. 32

Tel.: 035387 / 43155 Mobil: 0171 / 7886679

e-Mail:

KKV Salzland e.V.

Vorsitzender:

Frank Joneleit, 06406 Bernburg, Ulmenweg 17a

Tel.: 03471 / 315404

e-Mail: fjoneleit@aol.com

Sportwart:

Fred Fetter, 06406 Bernburg, Zepziger Weg 8

Tel.: 03471 / 333723

e-Mail: fred-fetter@freenet.de

Jugendwart:

Klaus-Dieter Baier, 39221 Biere, Hoher Weg 1a

Tel.: 03929 / 721014

e-Mail: kl-dt.baier@gmx.de